Skip to content
FREE shipping for local purchase over HKD400
FREE shipping for local purchase over HKD400

ALKEMIE City Skincare Bundle (TOWN DE-STRESS Civilization Stress Neutralizing Cream + DIGITAL REHAB Anti Blue Light Booster)

Save 44% Save 44%
Original price HK$800.00
Original price HK$800.00 - Original price HK$800.00
Original price HK$800.00
Current price HK$450.00
HK$450.00 - HK$450.00
Current price HK$450.00

TOWN DE-STRESS Civilization Stress Neutralizing Cream

Town destress is designed as a detoxifying shock therapy and complex skin support for inhabitants of big cities exposed to harmful effects of environmental pollution, such as: smoke, smog, free radicals, particulate matters and heavy metals.

Main Characteristics:

  • It cares for skin exposed to the “city stress”, dehydrated and anoxic.

The Secret Recipe:

  • MossCellTecTM No1 obtained from moss prevents epigenetic skin ageing (related to external factors) and effects of the so called city stress. It enhances adaptability of skin and viability of its cells. It activates genes responsible for proper functioning and cell nucleus communication. It protects collagen structures, hydrates, smooths and strengthens skin, as well as boosts its resistance to stress and pollution.
  • Matcha tea extract is a powerful dose of anti-oxidative polyphenols (137 times more than in ordinary green tea!), stimulating caffeine, vitamins and micro elements. It has detoxifying, anti-inflammatory and immunostimulating effects. It facilitates micro circulation, the system of skin detoxification and elimination of free radicals.
  • GLYCOHYAL LW hyaluronic acid is characterized by its particles which are over a hundred times smaller than the standard ones and high bio-availability for skin. It gives the effects of deep, multi-dimensional hydration and improvement of transportation of other active ingredients.
  • CYTOFRUIT® WATER KIWI,a concentrated organic kiwi juice, energizes, revitalizes and hydrates skin in a natural way. The special, multi-stage and balanced technology of obtaining the juice guarantees 100% preservation of its biological values and its maximum assimilability.
  • SHEA BUTTERm shows a great biocompatibility with skin lipids. It strengthens the intercellular cement and the epidermis barrier function. It protects from dryness and smooths. It has anti-oxidative and anti-ageing effects and smooths the skin. It supports skin regeneration after sunbathing.
  • SEALIFT® a complex manufactured from two red algae, smooths, lifts and protects skin. It creates a hydrating and protective anti-pollution barrier on the skin surface, which protects against dehydration and penetration of environmental pollution.
  • JOJOBA OIL has strong anti-oxidative and firming effects. It strengthens the intercellular cement and prevents skin dryness.
  • CELUS-BI® LIGHT ESTER the innovative, ecological thistle emollient, they strengthen the epidermis barrier, make skin exceptionally soft and smooth.
  • ARGAN OIL firms, hydrates and smooths skin. It has strong rejuvenating and anti-oxidative effects.
  • PENTAVITIN® COMPLEX immediate, strong and long-lasting skin hydration (up to 72 hours).
  • PHYTESSENCE™ PEACH FLOWER a unique peach flower extract, frees skin from oxygen shortages and gives it a second breath. It facilitates removal of toxins, enhances cellular respiration and leaves skin radiant.
  • CHIA SEED OIL contains Omega3 and 6 acids, antioxidants, vitamin E, flavonoids and minerals which strengthen and regenerate the skin. It shows strong anti-aging properties and enhances elasticity.
  • DÉLICE DÉTOX obtained from lime and green tea with the use of ultrasonic technology provide skin with a fair dose of easily assimilable vitamins (including vitamin C), minerals and antioxidants. It refresh, revitalize and energize skin in a natural way.

Method of Application:

  • Use as a day and night cream. Apply a small amount of the cream to cleansed skin and gently massage until it is absorbed.


DIGITAL REHAB Anti Blue Light Booster

Digital rehab is a highly concentrated booster of ingredients that restore skin’s vitality and balance of those who are fatigued, spend a lot of time in front of screens and monitors and in environmental and digital pollution.

Main Characteristics:
  • Its task is to regulate the biochemical processes of skin upset by the civilization stress and harmful radiation emitted by television, smartphone, tablet and laptop screens (the so called blue light).
  • It protects skin against digital pollution and revitalizes skin.

The Secret Recipe:

  • TWO TYPES OF HYALURONIC ACID: HIGH AND LOW MOLECULAR when combined, they show much stronger effects than standard hyaluronic acid. The low molecular form penetrates deep into skin and hydrates it from the inside. It supports maintaining the proper condition of the extracellular matrix, collagen and elastin. It helps improve elasticity of skin and reduce wrinkles. It also facilitates the transportation of active substances deep into skin. The high molecular acid creates a hydrating protective film on skin, thanks to which it prevents TEWL (transepidermal water loss) and supports protection of skin against free radicals and irritation.
  • ENERGINIUS™ a natural shield which protects skin from HEV ray effects. This certified ecological ingredient is obtained from the Indian ginseng (Withania somnifera) root with the use of the innovative NaDES technology; thanks to that, it keeps full biological properties of the extract: its great power of skin protection and revitalization. It has strong anti-oxidative and anti-inflammatory effects. It protects cell DNA from distortion. It enhances the synthesis of ATP (inner energy) of cells, improves their dynamism and communication. It makes skin less susceptible to HEV rays and restores its vitality.
  • CYTOFRUIT® WATER GREEN MANDARIN the biologically active, organic green mandarin juice has soothing, relaxing and anti-stress effects. It complements the booster’s composition with a fair dose of flavonoids, micro elements and vitamins. The special, multi-stage and balanced technology of its obtaining guarantees 100% preservation of its biological values and its maximum assimilability.
  • GENENCARE OSMS PRO complex of osmolytes and amino acids supports the natural mechanisms of skin protection against negative effects of the polluted environment. It enhances the internal detoxification process, reduces oxidation of epidermis lipids and damage of cell DNA caused by UV rays and free radicals.
  • ARGAN OIL firms, hydrates and smooths skin. It has strong rejuvenating and anti-oxidative effects.
  • VITAMIN E it soothes irritation and accelerates regeneration of epidermis.

Method of Application:

  • For daily use or massage 2-3 times a week. Apply a few drops of the elixir to cleansed face, neck and cleavage skin. Gently massage until it absorbs. Double the amount of the product if you want to perform a massage.

顧客評語 Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review 撰寫評語 Write a review

跳至內容
香港本地買滿400即可享免費送貨優惠
香港本地買滿400即可享免費送貨優惠

ALKEMIE 都市人護膚套裝 (都市舒壓舒緩抗壓乳霜 + 數碼修復抗藍光精華液)

節省44% 節省44%
原價 HK$800.00
原價 HK$800.00 - 原價 HK$800.00
原價 HK$800.00
現價 HK$450.00
HK$450.00 - HK$450.00
現價 HK$450.00

都市舒壓舒緩抗壓乳霜

都市輕鬆舒緩 是專為應對城市環境污染(煙霧、自由基、顆粒物和重金屬)帶來的有害影響而研製,作為一種排毒療法,給予肌膚全面的隔離保護。

主要功效:

  • 保護皮膚對抗“城市生活壓力”、脫水和缺氧的影響
  • 適合於所有皮膚類型,對抗城市生活壓力

產品秘方:

  • 從苔蘚中獲取的MossCellTecTM No1可以預防表觀遺傳的皮膚衰老(與外在因素有關),預防城市壓力對皮膚的影響,增強皮膚的適應能力和細胞活力,運作正常功能和細胞核的基因,保護膠原蛋白結構,滋潤、舒緩皮膚,增強皮膚抵抗壓力和污染物。
  • 抹茶提取物含有多酚抗氧化劑(作用比普通綠茶強137倍)、咖啡因、維生素和微量元素,具有排毒、抗炎和免疫增強等作用,促進皮下微循環,加快皮膚排毒,消除自由基。
  • 乙醇醛 透明質酸的特徵是其顆粒比標準顆粒小一百倍以上,並且皮膚的生物利用度高。它具有深層,多維水合效果,並改善了其他活性成分的運輸效果。
  • CYTOFRUIT®水獼猴桃 濃縮的有機奇異果汁,以自然的方式為皮膚補充能量,活化和滋潤。獲得果汁的特殊,多階段且平衡的技術可確保100%保留其生物學價值和最大的同化性。
  • 黃油 與皮膚脂質具有很好的生物相容性。它增強了細胞間膠結和表皮屏障功能。它可以防止乾燥和撫平。具有抗氧化和抗衰老作用,使皮膚光滑。它支持日光浴後的皮膚再生。
  • SEALIFT® 由兩個紅藻製成的複合物,可撫平,提拉和保護皮膚。它在皮膚表面形成保濕和保護性防污染屏障,可防止脫水和環境污染的滲透。
  • 荷荷巴油 具有很強的抗氧化和緊膚效果。它可以增強細胞間的水泥質並防止皮膚乾燥。
  • CELUS-BI®酯 創新的生態薊潤膚劑,它們增強了表皮屏障,使皮膚異常柔軟和光滑。
  • 摩洛哥堅果油 緊實,滋潤和撫平皮膚。具有強大的嫩膚和抗氧化作用。
  • PENTAVITIN®COMPLEX 立即,強效和持久的皮膚保濕(長達72小時)。
  • PHYTESSENCE™桃花 一種獨特的桃花提取物,可使皮膚擺脫氧氣短缺的困擾,並為您提供第二次呼吸。它有助於去除毒素,增強細胞呼吸作用,並使皮膚煥發光彩。
  • 奇亞籽油 包含Omega3和6種酸,抗氧化劑,維生素E,類黃酮和礦物質,可增強和再生皮膚。它顯示出強大的抗衰老性能並增強彈性。
  • DÉLICEDÉTOX 利用超聲波技術從石灰和綠茶中獲得的維生素為皮膚提供了相當數量的易吸收的維生素(包括維生素C),礦物質和抗氧化劑。它以自然的方式使皮膚恢復活力。

使用方法: 

  • 適合作為日霜或晚霜。把乳霜塗抹於潔淨的皮膚上,輕輕按摩,直到完全吸收。

 

數碼修復抗藍光精華液

數碼輻射修復 是一款高濃度的隔離修復霜,可讓長時間在電子螢幕和電子污染環境中的皮膚重新恢復活力,消除疲勞,皮膚達到平衡狀態。

主要功效:

  • 都市的壓力及電視、手機、電腦螢幕發出的藍光輻射,會刺激皮膚,引起不適,本產品的作用就是調節皮膚的生物化學過程,使皮膚重回理想狀態。
  • 保護皮膚免受電子產品帶來的傷害,令肌膚重新煥發生機
  • 適用於所有皮膚類型,尤其針對城市壓力+藍光危害

產品秘方:

  • 兩種透明質酸:當高分子和低分子結合使用時,它們顯示出比標準透明質酸強得多的效果。低分子能深入皮膚,並從內部保濕。它維持維持細胞外基質,膠原蛋白和彈性蛋白的適當狀態。它有助於改善皮膚彈性並減少皺紋。它還促進了活性物質向皮膚深層的運輸。高分子酸可在皮膚上形成保濕膜,從而防止TEWL(表皮水分流失)並保護皮膚免受自由基和刺激。
  • ENERGINIUS™ 天然護盾,可保護皮膚免受HEV射線影響。這種經過認證的生態成分是使用創新的NaDES技術從印度人參(Withania somnifera)根中獲得的;因此,它保留了提取物的全部生物學特性:強大的皮膚保護和活化能力。它具有強大的抗氧化和抗炎作用。它可以保護細胞DNA免受扭曲。它增強了細胞ATP(內能)的合成,改善了它們的動力和溝通能力。它使皮膚對HEV射線的敏感性降低,並恢復了活力。
  • CYTOFRUIT®WATER GREEN MANDARIN 具有生物活性的有機綠色柑桔汁具有舒緩,放鬆和抗壓力的作用。它以適量的類黃酮,微量元素和維生素補充了助推器的成分。其獲得的特殊,多階段和平衡的技術可確保100%保留其生物學價值和最大的同化性。
  • GENENCARE OSMS PRO 滲透劑和氨基酸的複合物支持皮膚保護免受污染環境負面影響的天然機制。它增強了內部排毒過程,減少了表皮脂質的氧化以及紫外線和自由基對細胞DNA的損害。
  • 摩洛哥堅果油 緊實,滋潤和撫平皮膚。具有強大的嫩膚和抗氧化作用。
  • 維生素E 它可以舒緩刺激並加速表皮的再生。

使用方法:

  • 適合日常使用或每週按摩兩至三次。用幾滴精華素塗抹在潔淨的面部、頸部和肩頸皮膚上,輕輕按摩直至完全吸收。若作為按摩用,請增加使用分量。

    顧客評語 Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review 撰寫評語 Write a review